Call Us Today! (225) 791-4646

Proudly serving Denham Springs, LA and the surrounding area since 1987

Our Credentials

  • Hunter Douglas Certified Professional Installer

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/20/2018 | Author: Johnny T.

Comments: Johnny Milano was very good to work with. He demonstrated his possible collection quite nicely with thorough details. My five sets of window wood plantation shutters and two French door bamboo Roman shade coverings were priced at a total of about 25% less than competitors in the area. It was a bit expensive but this is an added value to my home. I would recommend Tones & Textures, Inc to any seeking this service/product. We are very pleased and should have done this a long time ago.

Review Date: 09/14/2018 | Author: Ladamien M.

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Edward E.

Comments: Did EXCELLENT job installing my blinds!!!!

Review Date: 10/19/2017 | Author: Colby S.

Comments: wonderful job, but it was a bit expensive.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Paula C.

Comments: Very friendly and courteous. He did an excellent job. The five blinds came with the wrong window sequence and it took a while to sort out which blind went on what window. Johnny was extremely patient and got it figured out.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Mickey D.

Comments: Work was outstanding and great quality. Definitely would use again.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Barry M.

Comments: Prompt, courteous and efficient. Johnny did a great job!

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: Edmund T.

Comments: Final project turned out great!

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: Tonya P.

Comments: Johnny is the man. He called and came out when he said he would...he kept in touch along the way. The particular blinds I wanted were discontinued....He had to order a book from another company that he did not have one for to see if I could find something...I was able too. He really went out of his way to try to accomadate me. He came out and installed them in no time flat. I highly recommend Tones and Textures

Review Date: 07/26/2016 | Author: Larry W.

Comments: Johnny at Tones and Textures was awesome. It is rare that the speed of a project and the quality of that project are equal, but that happened in this case. His price was very affordable and the blinds changed the entire look of our rooms for the better. I feel like a pimp again!

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Edward b E.

Comments: Johnny was FANTASTIC!!!! He arrived on time. Was very cordial, and his work was impeccable. But More so, the price was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and relatives.

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Kelly N.

Comments: Love it! .. Will definitely recommended to friends and families ..

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Melissa C.

Comments: Very pleased with the service. Johnny is professional and courteous. He explained things clearly and kept his word on all appointments and jobs he would do.

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Florence W.

Comments: Johnny installed vertical mirror blinds for me. He was very professional, very patient, and understanding. I would hire him again and certainly would recommend him to others. He did a very good job.

Review Date: 03/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: X

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: Debe B.

Comments: Very prompt and professional!

Review Date: 01/15/2015 | Author: V S.

Comments: Very nice and professional. Didn't know the shades only took two screws to install so may have reconsidered hiring someone. But Johnny was very informative and my time is worth more than the money

Review Date: 01/12/2014 | Author: Linda M.

Comments: Very professional, personable, and affordable.

Review Date: 10/31/2013 | Author: Ellen F.

Comments: Excellent service and workmanship. I would highly recommend Johnnny to anyone !!!

Review Date: 09/20/2013 | Author: Kenneth H.

Comments: The service was provided in a timely, professional, and friendly manner. I will use Johnny next time I need any window covering work.

Review Date: 04/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and friendly service. Would definitely use again!

Review Date: 03/16/2013 | Author: Dona B.

Comments: I enjoyed working with Johnny. He provided me with options and advice. I appreciate his willingness to work at my speed and kept coming back to re-measure and re-evaluate. Thanks Johnny!

Review Date: 03/01/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Johnny was great. Trustworthy and nice guy. Worked around my schedule to install the blinds! Will definitely use tones & textures again!

Review Date: 11/12/2012 | Author: Ethel J.

Comments: Awesome job. Thanks Johnny for get the job done promptly

Review Date: 06/20/2012 | Author: Dennis S.

Comments: I was contacted the next daty that I put in my request. The prices was good and the installation went as planned.

Review Date: 05/09/2012 | Author: Kyle E.

Comments: Johnny was outstanding, I highly recommend Tones and Textures.

Review Date: 02/16/2012 | Author: Hugh B.

Comments: Johnny is terrific. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He helped get what I wanted within my budget. I will go to him whenever I need more window treatments.

Review Date: 02/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I really appreciated how prompt he was to my response. Within seconds of my posting my request he had called me. The project overall was great as well.

Review Date: 11/30/2011 | Author: Jo ann K.

Comments: I was very impressed with Johnny's professionalism and knowledge of the product.

Review Date: 10/25/2011 | Author: Derrick B.

Comments: Johnny was very professional. The cost of the entire project was very reasonable. The turn around time to complete the project was fast. I recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/22/2011 | Author: Angela H.

Comments: I submitted a request online and received a quick response. The very next day Johnny arrived exactly as he said he would and was very pleasant to work with. He installed my blinds in no time and I am extremely pleased.

Review Date: 05/08/2011 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: Johnny was on time and only took an hour to install my new blinds!