Call Us Today! (225) 791-4646

Proudly serving Denham Springs, LA and the surrounding area since 1987

Our Credentials

  • Hunter Douglas Certified Professional Installer

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/16/2020 | Author: Connie G.

Comments: Mr. Johnny does a great job. Very dependable, on time and super friendly. Would recommend him to anyone needing this type of service.

Review Date: 08/04/2020 | Author: Ray B.

Comments: Vendor was very skilled and went out of his way to ensure a proper fit. This was a challenging installation and the vendors knowledge of a wide range of products was key to selecting the appropriate options for our installation. This was a bit more expensive than big box but the result looks very professional, the products are high quality and they will last for many years. Well done!

Review Date: 08/01/2020 | Author: Meachelle W.

Comments: Mr. Johnny is a very nice person; he had my blinds up in no time. It was a job well done, and I give them five stars. Very professional!

Review Date: 07/17/2020 | Author: Gerry P.

Comments: Knowledgeable, experienced and easy to work with

Review Date: 06/23/2020 | Author: Simpson S.

Comments: Johnny is very detailed and gets things done in a professional fashion. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 06/23/2020 | Author: Rachel C.

Comments: This company DOES NOT DO REPAIRS, please indicate that in your search description. We have decided to buy new blinds from this pro. Would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/09/2020 | Author: Lisa B.

Review Date: 04/23/2020 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: Mr. Johnny goes out of his way to be helpful. He has a great work ethic. My blinds are perfectly hung. He was timely and ready to start. He is also friendly and personable. I highly recommend him for all your projects. I will use him again in the future.

Review Date: 04/12/2020 | Author: Christy H.

Comments: The experience of having Tones and Textures install my blinds was very positive. Johnny and his team are efficient and professional. I would highly recommend their services!

Review Date: 12/19/2019 | Author: Clark B.

Comments: Extremely pleased with their quick and courteous response; also their promptness, quality workmanship, reasonable pricing and total professionalism before, during and after the job! We feel like we have a new home with the details to the overall design and d├ęcor. VERY PLEASED!

Review Date: 10/17/2019 | Author: Betty L.

Review Date: 08/21/2019 | Author: Bernadine B.

Review Date: 07/03/2019 | Author: Bill W.

Comments: On time, great work.

Review Date: 06/27/2019 | Author: Carl D.

Comments: Very professional service

Review Date: 06/26/2019 | Author: James O.

Comments: Made the process very simple..from start to finish. I highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/01/2019 | Author: Shelia G.

Comments: More than professional. Husband is ill and Johnny was very compassionate.

Review Date: 03/15/2019 | Author: Gene L.

Comments: Very professional and does an excellent job. Would definitely recommend to others.

Review Date: 03/13/2019 | Author: Diane T.

Review Date: 02/19/2019 | Author: Robin B.

Comments: I had a great experience with this company. Mr Johnny was very friendly and professional and his work was done quickly and very well! I would highly recommend Tones And Textures!

Review Date: 02/06/2019 | Author: Michelle B.

Comments: Johnny is very professional and knowledgeable. Responds quickly, time from order to install was very reasonable, and install was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 12/31/2018 | Author: Laurie B.

Comments: Mr. Johnnie was awesome! I called on Friday and was able to have my blinds done on Monday. Very professional and thorough. I will absolutely use him for my next project.

Review Date: 12/28/2018 | Author: Michelle B.

Comments: Great service, love my new shades. Johnny was great. Installation was efficient and completed in a timely manner. No mess was left behind and old shades were taken away and donated. Time of installation from order placed was very reasonable. Price was fair.

Review Date: 10/20/2018 | Author: Johnny T.

Comments: Johnny Milano was very good to work with. He demonstrated his possible collection quite nicely with thorough details. My five sets of window wood plantation shutters and two French door bamboo Roman shade coverings were priced at a total of about 25% less than competitors in the area. It was a bit expensive but this is an added value to my home. I would recommend Tones & Textures, Inc to any seeking this service/product. We are very pleased and should have done this a long time ago.

Review Date: 09/14/2018 | Author: Ladamien M.

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Edward E.

Comments: Did EXCELLENT job installing my blinds!!!!

Review Date: 10/19/2017 | Author: Colby S.

Comments: wonderful job, but it was a bit expensive.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: Paula C.

Comments: Very friendly and courteous. He did an excellent job. The five blinds came with the wrong window sequence and it took a while to sort out which blind went on what window. Johnny was extremely patient and got it figured out.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Mickey D.

Comments: Work was outstanding and great quality. Definitely would use again.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Barry M.

Comments: Prompt, courteous and efficient. Johnny did a great job!

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: Edmund T.

Comments: Final project turned out great!

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: Tonya P.

Comments: Johnny is the man. He called and came out when he said he would...he kept in touch along the way. The particular blinds I wanted were discontinued....He had to order a book from another company that he did not have one for to see if I could find something...I was able too. He really went out of his way to try to accomadate me. He came out and installed them in no time flat. I highly recommend Tones and Textures

Review Date: 07/26/2016 | Author: Larry W.

Comments: Johnny at Tones and Textures was awesome. It is rare that the speed of a project and the quality of that project are equal, but that happened in this case. His price was very affordable and the blinds changed the entire look of our rooms for the better. I feel like a pimp again!

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Edward b E.

Comments: Johnny was FANTASTIC!!!! He arrived on time. Was very cordial, and his work was impeccable. But More so, the price was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and relatives.

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Kelly N.

Comments: Love it! .. Will definitely recommended to friends and families ..

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Melissa C.

Comments: Very pleased with the service. Johnny is professional and courteous. He explained things clearly and kept his word on all appointments and jobs he would do.

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: Florence W.

Comments: Johnny installed vertical mirror blinds for me. He was very professional, very patient, and understanding. I would hire him again and certainly would recommend him to others. He did a very good job.

Review Date: 03/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: X

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: Debe B.

Comments: Very prompt and professional!

Review Date: 01/15/2015 | Author: V S.

Comments: Very nice and professional. Didn't know the shades only took two screws to install so may have reconsidered hiring someone. But Johnny was very informative and my time is worth more than the money

Review Date: 01/12/2014 | Author: Linda M.

Comments: Very professional, personable, and affordable.

Review Date: 10/31/2013 | Author: Ellen F.

Comments: Excellent service and workmanship. I would highly recommend Johnnny to anyone !!!

Review Date: 09/20/2013 | Author: Kenneth H.

Comments: The service was provided in a timely, professional, and friendly manner. I will use Johnny next time I need any window covering work.

Review Date: 04/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and friendly service. Would definitely use again!

Review Date: 03/16/2013 | Author: Dona B.

Comments: I enjoyed working with Johnny. He provided me with options and advice. I appreciate his willingness to work at my speed and kept coming back to re-measure and re-evaluate. Thanks Johnny!

Review Date: 03/01/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Johnny was great. Trustworthy and nice guy. Worked around my schedule to install the blinds! Will definitely use tones & textures again!

Review Date: 11/12/2012 | Author: Ethel J.

Comments: Awesome job. Thanks Johnny for get the job done promptly

Review Date: 06/20/2012 | Author: Dennis S.

Comments: I was contacted the next daty that I put in my request. The prices was good and the installation went as planned.

Review Date: 05/09/2012 | Author: Kyle E.

Comments: Johnny was outstanding, I highly recommend Tones and Textures.

Review Date: 02/16/2012 | Author: Hugh B.

Comments: Johnny is terrific. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He helped get what I wanted within my budget. I will go to him whenever I need more window treatments.

Review Date: 02/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I really appreciated how prompt he was to my response. Within seconds of my posting my request he had called me. The project overall was great as well.

Review Date: 11/30/2011 | Author: Jo ann K.

Comments: I was very impressed with Johnny's professionalism and knowledge of the product.

Review Date: 10/25/2011 | Author: Derrick B.

Comments: Johnny was very professional. The cost of the entire project was very reasonable. The turn around time to complete the project was fast. I recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/22/2011 | Author: Angela H.

Comments: I submitted a request online and received a quick response. The very next day Johnny arrived exactly as he said he would and was very pleasant to work with. He installed my blinds in no time and I am extremely pleased.

Review Date: 05/08/2011 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: Johnny was on time and only took an hour to install my new blinds!